The Jedi Training Archive
Force Skills

This section contains information on Force skills you can learn to use, in the three categories of Control/Sense/Alter.

Some skills will have a note that says "Basic Skills: ..." This means that before you can learn the skill, you must know those basic skills that are listed.

  1. Control
  2. Sense
  3. Alter
  4. Control/Sense
  5. Control/Alter
  6. Sense/Alter
  7. Control/Sense/Alter

Site and contents (except where otherwise noted) Copyright © 2004- Jedi Archivist Kethrim

Use of any information on this website is at your own risk.
Website and contents are for personal, non-profit use only, and may not be distributed for profit. Any materials used from this website should include copyright and disclaimer information.